Holiday List 21/22 School Year

Holiday List for 2021-2022 School Year

School Reopens for All Staff and Students on Wednesday 1st September 2021

Halloween Break (5 days)

School closed on Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

School re-opens on Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas Holidays (10 days)

School closed on Thursday 23rd December 2021 to Wednesday 5th January 2022

School re-opens on Thursday 6th January 2022

Feb Mid-Term (3 days)

School closed on Wednesday 23rd February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

School re-opens on Monday 28th February 2022

St. Patrick’s Day (2 days)

School closed on Thursday 17th March to Friday 18th March 2022

School re-opens on Monday 21st March 2022

Easter Holidays (10 days)

School closed on Monday 11th April 22’ to Friday 22nd April 2022

School re-opens on Monday 25th April 2022

May Holidays (1 day)

School closed on Monday 2nd May 2022

School re-opens on Tuesday 3rd May 2022

June Holidays (3 days)

School closed on Friday 3rd June 2022 to Tuesday 7th June 2022

School re-opens on Wednesday 8th June 2022

Last Day of School Thursday 30th June 2022

Dec 13
2021
Christmas Fair
Dec 15
2021
Christmas Dinner
Dec 22
2021
School Closing Half Day for Christmas Holidays
Dec 23
2021
Christmas Holidays
Piercetown, Newbridge, Co. Kildare.
045 432466
Enquire
Location
© 2021 St Marks School